Things That Warm My Heart..

December 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

The smell of christmas trees.

The light that christmas lights emit.

Yoga.

That I can almost do a split.

Pandora Radio.

Getting into college.

This song

That people don’t think I’m totally crazy. Right?

Iceskating with my family.

Defrosting my frozen toes by the fire after skating.

That my parents are willing to dedicate 6 hours to tie fishing line and red ribbon around pine clippings, so that our house looks amazing for christmas.

That my mom will spend two hours making homemade soup, because she only lets her family eat the best.

My parents

My insanely beautiful sister and incredibly handsome brother.

My brother’s cutesy dimples.

Seeing my grandfather

Rice milk and cereal.

Chocolate and peanut butter

Seeing my sister

Laughing until I cry

and vegetables.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things That Warm My Heart.. at juleats.

meta

